Struttura di Attività Nazionale

Danza

Leghe Regionali e Coordinamenti

Leghe Regionali e Coordinamenti

 

 Lega Danza Regionale Toscana

Via Bocchi 32 - 50126 Firenze
055/0125615 - Fax 055/0125621
Presidente: Filippi Antonella
toscana@legadanza.it 

  • Lega Danza Regionale Umbria

Via della Viola, 1 - 06122 Perugia
Tel/Fax 075 5733532
Presidente: Contessa  Luisa
danza.umbria@uisp.it

  • Lega Danza Regionale Piemonte

Piazza Della Repubblica, 6 - 10122 Torino (TO)
Tel.: 011/4363484 - Fax: 011/4366624
Presidente: Alessandro Gambarotto
piemonte@uisp.it

  • Coordinamento Regionale Lombardia

 Via Adige, 11  20135  Milano
Tel.: 02/55017990 - Fax: 02/55181126
Coordinatore: Cernigliaro Laura
lombardia@uisp.it

  • Coordinamento Regionale Lazio

Largo Nino Franchellucci 73 - 00155 Roma (RM)
Tel.: 06/43984325 - Fax: 06/43984315
Coordinatore: Clelia Santulli
lazio@uisp.it

  • Lega Danza Regionale Trentino Alto Adige

Via Dolomiti 14 - 39100 Bolzano (BZ)
Tel.: 0471/300057  - Fax: 0471/325007
Presidente: Salvatore Giuliana
bolzano@uisp.it

  • Lega Danza Regionale Sicilia

Via Sallemi, n° 25 - Caltanissetta
Tel. 0934-20012; cell. 333-3250750
Presidente: Francesco Puzzanghera
caltanissetta@uisp.it

 

 

  • Lega Danza Regionale Marche

Piazza Salvo D'Acquisto 29 - 60129 Ancona (AN)
Tel.: 071/2900059 - Fax: 071/9941656
Presidente: Tiziana Montani
marche@uisp.it

  • Coordinamento Regionale Liguria

Via Al Ponte Reale 2/14  - 16124 Genova (GE)
Tel.: 010/2513112 - Fax: 010/2477404
Coordinatore: Angela Galli
liguria@uisp.it

  • Coordinamento Regionale Emilia Romagna

Via Riva Reno, 75/3° - 40121 Bologna (BO)
Tel.: 051/225881 - Fax: 051/225203
Coordinatore: Ivano Pollini
emiliaromagna@uisp.it

  • Lega Danza Regionale Puglia

Via M. Amoruso, 2 – 70126 Bari (BA)
Tel.: 080/9958100 - Fax: 080/9958090
Presidente: Manuela Tarantino
puglia@uisp.it

  • Lega Danza Regionale Campania

Corso Umberto I, 381 – 80138 Napoli (NA)
Tel.: 081/268137 - Fax: 081/268137
Presidente: Rosanna Giamberini
campania@uisp.it

  • Coordinamento Regionale Calabria

c/o Piscine Loc. Marinella – 88040 Lamezia Terme (CZ)
Tel.: 0968/53528 - Fax: 0968/418656
Coordinatore: Maria Gresia
calabria@uisp.it

  • Coordinamento Regionale Veneto

Via Confalonieri, 14 – 30175  Marghera (VE)
Tel.: 0165/31342 - Fax: 0165/9342154
Coordinatore: Liana Polacco
veneto@uisp.it