Comitato Regionale

Toscana

Lega Ciclismo - Sedi in Toscana

Arezzo

Via Catenaia, 12
52100 Arezzo
Tel. 0575295475 Fax 057528157
Referente: Valerio Bucci         
E-mail: valerio.bucci@virgilio.it   

Empoli Val d'Elsa

Via Bardini, 18
50053 Empoli (FI)
Tel. 057172131  Fax. 0571700293
Referente: Maurizio Alderighi
E-mail: alderighimaurizio@libero.it   

Firenze

Via F. Bocchi,32
50126 Firenze
Tel. 0556583501 Fax. 055685064
Referente: Orlando Materassi
E-mail: ciclismo@uispfirenze.it   

Grosseto

Via Ravel, 19
58100 Grosseto
Tel. 0564417756 Fax. 0564417759
Referente: Stefano Cherubini
E-mail: ciclismo.grosseto@uisp.it

Livorno

Via Paretti, 8
57122 Livorno
Tel. 0586887433  Fax. 0586894332
Referente: Giuseppe Porciani
E-mail: pj2258@alice.it 

Lucca Versilia

Viale Puccini, 351 ( loc. Sant'Anna)
55100 Lucca
Tel/fax: 0583962234
Referente: Giuseppe Del Sarto
E-mail: gidelsa@interfree.it   

Massa

Via Alberica, 6
54100 Massa
Tel/fax: 0585488086
Referente: Antonio Bellè
E-mail: belleanto@libero.it   

Pisa

Viale Bonaini, 4
56125 Pisa
Tel. 050503066 Fax 05020001
Referente: Dino Marianelli
E-mail: ciclismo.pisa@uisp.it 

Pistoia

Via G. Gentile, 40/G
51100 Pistoia
Tel. 
0573451143 Fax. 057322208
Referente: 
Nicola Tesi (commissario)
E-mail: ciclismo.pistoia@uisp.itpistoia@uisp.it

Prato

Via Galeotti, 33
59100 Prato
Tel. 0574691133 Fax. 0574461612
Referente: Giampaolo Mancini
E-mail: ciclismo.prato@uisp.it

Siena

Strada Massetana Romana, 18
53100 Siena
Tel. 0577271567 Fax. 0577271907
Referente: Remo Maggi
E-mail:  ciclismo.siena@uisp.it