Comitato Regionale

Lazio

I Comitati Territoriali

Regionale Lazio

Largo Nino Franchellucci, 73

00155 Roma

Tel. 06/43984325

Fax 06/43984320

E-mail lazio@uisp.it

www.uisp.it/lazio

Commissario: Stefano Rumori

 

Civitavecchia

Via Puglie, 12

00053 Civitavecchia (RM)

Tel. 0766/501940 + Fax

E-mail civitavecchia@uisp.it

www.uisp.it/civitavecchia

Presidente: Simone Assioma

 

Latina

V.le Don Morosini, 143

04100 Latina

Tel. 0773/691169

Fax 0773/660099

E-mail latina@uisp.it

www.uisp.it/latina

Presidente: Domenico Lattanzi


Lazio Sud-Est


Via Monsignor Giacci, 8

00079 Rocca Priora (RM)

Tel. 06/97245693 + Fax

E-mail laziosudest@uisp.it

www.uisp.it/laziosudest

Presidente: Orlando Giovannetti

Sede decentrata

Via Pietro Bembo n.1

03043 Cassino (FR)

Tel. 347/8049796 (Bruno Secondino)

E-mail frosinone@uisp.it


Monterotondo

Piazza P. Togliatti, 3

00015 Monterotondo (RM)

Tel. 06/90625117

90625666 + Fax

E-mail monterotondo@uisp.it

www.uisp.it/monterotondo

Presidente: Gianni Bernardini


Rieti

Via Padronetti, 129 - Palazzetto dello

Sport PalaMalfatti

02100 Rieti

Tel. 0746/203990 + Fax

E-mail rieti@uisp.it

www.uisp.it/rieti

Presidente: Caterina Ubertini


Roma

Viale Giotto, 16

00153 Roma

Tel. 06/5758395 - 5781929

Fax 06/5745009

E-mail roma@uisp.it

www.uisp.it/roma

Presidente: Gianluca Di Girolami


Viterbo

Via Monte Asolone, 4

01100 Viterbo

Tel. 0761/321861 + Fax

E-mail viterbo@uisp.it

www.uisp.it/viterbo

Presidente: Luca Bisti

Assicurazione Marsh - UISP

Servizi per le Associazioni e le Società Sportive