Comitato Regionale

Umbria

Contatti Strutture di Attività Regionali e Settori

 

Uisp Umbria Calcio: calcio.umbria@uisp.it

Uisp Umbria Motociclismo: motociclismo.umbria@uisp.it

Uisp Umbria Attività Equestri: attequestri.umbria@uisp.it

Uisp Umbria Pattinaggio: pattinaggio.umbria@uisp.it

Uisp Umbria Nuoto: nuoto.umbria@uisp.it

Uisp Umbria Danza: danza.umbria@uisp.it

Uisp Umbria Ciclismo: ciclismo.umbria@uisp.it

Uisp Umbria Atletica Leggera: atletica.umbria@uisp.it

Uisp Umbria Area Discipline Orientali: ado.umbria@uisp.it

Uisp Umbria Pallacanestro: pallacanestro.umbria@uisp.it

Uisp Umbria Area Giochi e Sport Tradizionali: areagiochi.umbria@uisp.it

Settore Formazione: formazione.umbria@uisp.it

Settore Comunicazione: comunicazione.umbria@uisp.it

 

Uispress

Selezione stampa

ORVIETO 21-23 SETTEMBRE 2018