Comitato Regionale

Emilia-Romagna

Contatti

Ciclismo Uisp Emilia-Romagna

Via Riva di Reno, 75/3
40121 - Bologna
Tel. 051 225881
Cell. 337 590623
Fax 051 225203
Email: ciclismo@uisper.info

Responsabile: Giovanni Dall'Ovo

Ufficio stampa e comunicazione
c/o Uisp Emilia-Romagna
Email: l.bedussi@uisper.info

 


Ciclismo nazionale

Via Riva Reno, 75/3
40121 - Bologna
Tel. 051 224326
Fax 051 225203
Web: www.uisp.it/ciclismo
Email: ciclismo@uisp.it

 
Ciclismo in Emilia-Romagna


Bologna

Via dell'Industria, 20
40138 - Bologna
Tel. 347 4244194 - 051 6013511
Fax 051 6013530
Web: www.uisp.it/bologna
Email: ciclismo@uispbologna.it - francomagli@alice.it
Responsabile: Franco Magli


Cesena

Via Cavalcavia, 709
47023 - Cesena (FC)
Tel. 0547 630728 - 340 8525966
Fax 0547 630739
Web: www.uisp.it/forlicesena
Email: magnani.ermes@alice.it - ciclismocesena@gmail.com
Responsabile: Ermes Magnani


Faenza

Piazzale Pancrazi, 1
48018 - Faenza (RA)
Tel. 340 7623411
Fax 0546 625939
Web: www.uisp.it/imolafaenza
Email: faenza@uisp.it -max.emiliani63@gmail.com 
Responsabile: Emiliani Massimo


Ferrara

Via Giovanni Verga, 4
44100 - Ferrara
Tel. 0532 907611 - 340 0037345
Fax 0532 907601
Web: www.uisp.it/ferrara
Email: ferrara@uisp.itenrico.balestra@uispfe.it
Responsabile: Enrico Balestra


Forlì

Via Aquileia, 1
47100 - Forlì (FC)
Tel. 339 3423620
Fax 0543 20943
Web: www.uisp.it/forlicesena
Email: info@uispfc.it
Responsabile: Giorgio Polloni


Imola

Via Serraglio, 20/A
40026 - Imola (BO)
Tel. 051 946085 - 347 3437152
Fax 0542 640796
Web: www.uisp.it/imolafaenza
Email: ciclismo.imola@alice.itciclismo.imola@gmail.com - monica.tlrangoni@gmail.com
Responsabile: Veliano Longhi


Modena

Via IV Novembre, 4/H
41123 - Modena
Tel. 059 360297 - 366 4080785
Fax 059 348810
Web: www.uisp.it/modena
Email: ciclismo@uispmodena.itpfancinelli@tiscali.it
Responsabile: Pierluigi Fancinelli


Parma

Via Testi, 2
43100 - Parma
Tel. 0521 707411 - 338 8424949
Fax 0521 707420
Web: www.uisp.it/parma
Email: g.dallovo@gmail.com - ciclismo@uispparma.it
Responsabile: Giovanni Dallovo


Piacenza

Via IV Novembre, 168
29100 - Piacenza
Tel. 0523 716253 - 333 6418441
Fax 0523 716837
Web: www.uisp.it/piacenza
Email: elio.piccoli@gmail.com
Responsabile: Elio Piccoli


Ravenna

Via Gioacchino Rasponi, 5
48100 - Ravenna
Tel. 0544 219724 - 340 8247708
Fax 0544 219725
Web: www.uisp.it/ravenna
Email: ravenna@uisp.it
Responsabile: Alberto Piergiacomi


Reggio Emilia

Via Tamburini, 5
42100 - Reggio Emilia
Tel. 0522 267211 - 333 9684925
Fax 0522 332782
Web: www.uisp.it/reggioemilia
Email: v.fumarola@uispre.it
Responsabile: Vincenza Fumarola


Rimini

Largo Irnerio Bertuzzi, 5/A-B
47900 - Rimini
Tel. 339 1667953
Fax 0541 791144
Web: www.uisp.it/rimini
Email: francosiliquini50@gmail.com
Responsabile: Franco Siliquini