Comitato Territoriale

Verona

Governance

Presidente Territoriale:

Simone Picelli - s.picelli.verona@uisp.it

Consiglio Territoriale:

Tatiana Tognolo - t.tognolo.verona@uisp.it

Erika Mondini

Marina Shahine

Mattia Sbampato

Gabriele Martini - g.martini.verona@uisp.it

Brian Pacilli (Vice Presidente, Responsabile Struttura Calcio)

Andrea Giarola

Giorgia Peloso

 Strutture di Attività:

Calcio: Brian Pacilli - calcio.verona@uisp.it

Danza: Giorgia Peloso - giorgia.peloso@gmail.com

Ginnastiche: Picelli Simone - s.picelli.verona@uisp.it

 

Ufficio Stampa:

comunicazione.verona@uisp.it

 

Segreteria:

Ceranto Claudia - verona@uisp.it

 

 

 

 

 

CALCIO STAGIONE 2019/20

PARCHI IN MOVIMENTO 2019

5x1000